Newfoundland Major Midget Hockey League Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software
  • Central Icepak
  • St. John's Maple Leafs
  • St. John's Privateers
  • Western Kings
  • TriPen Osprey

League Standings



Round 1 Series A
4 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Tri Pen Osprey Wins 1
Central Ice Pak Wins 4

Central Ice Pak
vs
Tri Pen Osprey
Sat Feb 15, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ Lewisporte Stadium
Tri Pen Osprey 3 @ Central Ice Pak 1
Sun Feb 16, 2014 @ 10:00 am @ Lewisporte Stadium
Tri Pen Osprey 0 @ Central Ice Pak 4
Fri Feb 21, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Placentia Parc Arena
Central Ice Pak 5 @ Tri Pen Osprey 1
Sat Feb 22, 2014 @ 7:00 pm @ Bay Arena
Central Ice Pak 6 @ Tri Pen Osprey 1
Sun Feb 23, 2014 @ 2:00 pm @ Bay Arena
Central Ice Pak 8 @ Tri Pen Osprey 3
Round 1 Series B
4 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
St. John's Maple Leafs Wins 0
Western Kings Wins 4

St. John's Maple Leafs
vs
Western Kings
Sat Feb 15, 2014 @ 6:30 pm @ Feildian Gardens
Western Kings 5 @ St. John's Maple Leafs 4
Sun Feb 16, 2014 @ 12:00 pm @ Rogers Bussey Arena
Western Kings 5 @ St. John's Maple Leafs 4
Fri Feb 21, 2014 @ 8:30 pm @ Pepsi Centre - Kinsmen Rink
St. John's Maple Leafs 1 @ Western Kings 5
Sat Feb 22, 2014 @ 8:30 pm @ Pepsi Centre - Kinsmen Rink
St. John's Maple Leafs 5 @ Western Kings 8

Round 2 Series A - Championship Series
4 Wins Needed To Win the Series.
Central Ice Pak Wins 4
Western Kings Wins 1

Central Ice Pak
vs
Western Kings
Sat Mar 08, 2014 @ 8:00 pm @ Lewisporte Stadium
Western Kings 3 @ Central Ice Pak 7
Sun Mar 09, 2014 @ 10:00 am @ Lewisporte Stadium
Western Kings 5 @ Central Ice Pak 4
Fri Mar 14, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ Pepsi Centre - Kinsmen Rink
Central Ice Pak 1 @ Western Kings 0
Sat Mar 15, 2014 @ 7:30 pm @ Pepsi Centre - Kinsmen Rink
Central Ice Pak 5 @ Western Kings 3
Sun Mar 16, 2014 @ 1:30 pm @ Pepsi Centre - Kinsmen Rink
Central Ice Pak 7 @ Western Kings 5


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software